Club Council acts as the governing body of the Club comprising the key Officers, President, (Anita Thomas-Epple), President Elect (David Chapman), Junior Vice President (David Reeves), Immediate Past President (David Rushton), Hon Secretary Ken Rogers), Assistant Secretary (Stephen Herbert), Hon Treasurer (Paul Archer) and six elected Members. Roy Smith, Graham Kerby, Penny Lane, Malcolm Lockey, Terry Davies, Bill Pearson 
Members of The Club are organised into various Committees, each Committee representing a different role in the activity of the Club. The four major Committees are

Community Service Committee – “Serving the local community”
Chairman: Penny Lane
Members: Norman Tweddle; Cliff Cotterill; Dennis Brittlebank; Mike Gent: Malcolm Lockey; Mark Johnson; Len Woodward; John Sherratt,Sue Brown

Vocational Service Committee – “Using their job and vocational skills to give service to others”
Chairman: Alan Durose

Members: Paul Archer; Mark Rogers; David Martin; Neil Allen ; Stephen Herbert;

Youth Service Committee “Using their job and vocational skills to give service to others”
Chairman: Kevin Crawford;
Members:  Bill Pearson; Keith Bastock; Graham Kerby; Terry Davies;  Roy Smith

International Service Committee “Giving service on overseas matters both to fellow members and the overseas community”
Chairman: Tony Shallcross

Members: Matt Edwards; Gerry Higginbottom, Alan Blake, Paul Lane, David Platt

Communications Paul Archer; Neil Allen;

Membership David Reeves, David Chapman, David Rushton

Foundation Peter Coffin

Sport: Len Woodward

Compliance: Paul Lane

Welfare & Fellowship Graham Kerby